Contact Us

ONLINE SALES

Customer service available:
Monday to Friday
10am - 6pm GMT

shop@antipodium.com
+44 20 7613 0135

For our returns policy and information please see here.

STUDIO

Antipodium
Unit 24, Cremer Business Centre
37 Cremer Street
London E2 8HD
+44 20 7613 0135
london@antipodium.com

For student placements please email london@antipodium.com

SALES OFFICES

USA, Europe, Middle East & Asia
Jazmin Jackson
Polly King & Co
Victoria House
64 Paul Street
London EC2A 4NG
+44 7867 432966
jazmin@pollykingandco.com

Japan
Kiwa Kanesawa
UNIT&GUEST Co.,Ltd
6F 1-25-1 Ebisu-Minami
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0022
+81 3 3710 3107
k_kanesawa@sanei.net

Australia
Allisa Hare
Under the Wing
Studio B6, Level 1, Building B
85 Dunning Ave
Rosebery, Sydney, NSW, 2018
+61 2 9331 6252
allisa@underthewing.com.au

PRESS OFFICES

International
Lucy Jones
Purple
27-29 Glasshouse Street
London W1B 5DF
+44 20 7434 7004
lucy@purplepr.com

Japan
Akane Harumi
UNIT&GUEST Co.,Ltd
6F 1-25-1 Ebisu-Minami
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0022
+81 3 3710 3107
a_harumi@sanei.net